15 Favourite Harry Styles Artwork 

1st February is quite special for Directioners. It’s none other than English born singer and song-writer Harry Styles’s birthday. I am not going to tell you facts you didn’t know about him because you Directioners know everything .
Upcoming Projects

This definitely needs to be mentioned because we’ll be seeing a new side of him this year.

He has wrapped up the shooting for his new drama thriller  Dunkirk starring alongside Tom Hardy, Cillian Murphy, Mark Rylance and Kenneth Branagh.

He is also rumoured to drop a full album right around the Grammy’s.
You’d lying if you say he wasn’t your wallpaper or home screen at some point in your fangirling moments.

He is hot enough to model and rock out the red carpet. He is cute, funny and charming with a bucket load of talent. That’s definitely inspiring enough for the fans to whip out some really cool artwork. Here are my 15 favourite ones. Enjoy.


All I know at 
the end of the day/ Is you love who you love, there ain’t no other way.

Nobody can drag me down.

Where do broken hearts go?

When the night is coming down on you we will find a way through the dark. 

All I can do is say that these arms are made for holding you.

There’s lightning in your eyes I can’t deny/ Then there’s me inside a sinking boat running out of time

I just can’t get enough of you/ The battle’s now, my eyes are closed/ No control

We made a start… Baby I don’t want to feel alone

Just me, her and the moon

Does it ever drive you crazy just how fast the night changes

Lips so good I forget my name/ I swear I could give you everything. 

Don’t forget where you belong. 

I am love with you and all your little things. 

We can be the greatest thing that the world has ever seen.

Cause’ the truth is out, I realize that without you here life is just a lie.


Artwork by quitecurly and ari_arts. Checkout their work on insta.☺

3 thoughts on “15 Favourite Harry Styles Artwork 

Add yours

  1. Each and every moment you live him. Don’t you? You were never dependent on liquor to get drunk….I don’t say you are alcoholic ……your are pure….you watch him n drink him in…..you are HARRYLOHIC :*

    Like

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

