15 favourite quotes by J. Iron Word

As promised my 15 favourite quotes by J. Iron Word about love, relationship, life and not giving a fuck.

‘Abstract heart’ is out now.

You can read my other post about J. Iron Word here  https://chasewritesblog.wordpress.com/2017/02/05/15-favourite-quotes-by-j-iron-word-about-she/

Survive and thrive. You are a born winner, a born survivor.

Kaleidoscope is proof that broken things can make beautiful things too.

Flawless imperfection 

Loving is hard. It’s war. It’s me handing you a weapon and expecting you to not strike.


Making an effort.

I’m here if you need me.

And sometimes its better to let go

Don’t judge a book by its cover.

Love me like the 90’s

Because sometimes I can’t find the best words to explain how much I want you, how much I love you. So just hug me and listen to my heart beat.

Always.

No fucks given

Because you make everything alright

Make me your priority. 

Actually I also wouldn’t mind the parade every once in a while.

The road not taken

*I don’t own any of the pictures used*

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

