The Red String Of Fate

I want to rollar skate on the crescent moon while you watch me from the North star.
I want to reach out for your silhouette in the far off horizon and touch you. You are not a figment of my imagination.
I want so much that is not here. Like you, you are missing right now and all I can do is conjure up images like smoke drifting up to the sky before it dissolves.
But Earth is a sphere so go ahead, love. Explore. I know you will find your way back to me.

Bound to you.

Artist unknown

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

